top of page
The Committee

At the 1st General Meeting in 2006, it was agreed to have a committee of 15. This General Meeting also approved the name ‘Port of Adelaide’ for the Branch, to indicate that our focus is not just on Port Adelaide, but Lefevre Peninsula as well. We have not adopted geographical boundaries. PoANT takes an interest in any heritage matter that is related to the Port and the Peninsula.

Our Current Committee

Clare Shuttleworth



Michelle Hogan

(Minutes Secretary )


Kirsty Hammet


Pat Netschitowsky

(Membership Liaison)

Lindl Lawton

Phil Martin

Cath Duncan

Ros Belle

Shiralee Farley

(Committee Members)

bottom of page